Businesses.ie

FIRST ACTIVE TREASURY LIMITED

Company number 271804

DissolvedDublin, IrelandInc. 1997

Company overview

Registered office address
ULSTER BANK GROUP CENTRE, GEORGE'S QUAY, DUBLIN 2
Company Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
CRO Number
271804
CRO Status
Dissolved
Incorporation Date
10 September 1997
Company Age
29 years, 1 month
County
Dublin
Record Last Refreshed
9 October 2026

Company links and LEI

Matched using the Irish CRO registration number reported to GLEIF. Parent links describe reported accounting consolidation, not a complete register of shareholders or beneficial owners.

FIRST ACTIVE TREASURY LIMITED

LEI
2138006GJHX99V1OG404
LEI registration status
RETIRED
Reported direct parent
Not reported in this record
Reported ultimate parent
Not reported in this record

GLEIF record updated 9 November 2025 · checked 26 October 2026. A lapsed LEI does not mean the company is dissolved.

Source: GLEIF · CC0.

About this company record

Registration Summary

CRO number

271804

Register status

Dissolved

Age

29 years, 1 month

FIRST ACTIVE TREASURY LIMITED is a LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares registered in Dublin. It was incorporated on 10 September 1997 and is currently Dissolved. The company has CRO registration number 271804. Its registration history spans 29 years, 1 month.

The registered office recorded for FIRST ACTIVE TREASURY LIMITED is ULSTER BANK GROUP CENTRE, GEORGE'S QUAY, DUBLIN 2, County Dublin. A registered office is the official address for company correspondence and should not be treated as proof of the company's trading location.

Dissolved Status Explained

The CRO record lists FIRST ACTIVE TREASURY LIMITED as Dissolved, so it does not have normal active status on the register. Check the official CRO CORE record for dissolution documents and any later restoration filing.

Verify the latest record on CRO CORE

Company Age & Record Dates

FIRST ACTIVE TREASURY LIMITED was incorporated on 10 September 1997, making the company 29 years, 1 month old as of today. This measures time since incorporation, not continuous trading activity.

Businesses.ie last refreshed this core record on 9 October 2026.

Directors

Director information

Get director details in the company printout

Order a company printout containing the director and company information available in the CRO record.

Illustrative preview, not a confirmation of available directors. Existing subscribers retain their included report access.

Director records are not currently available in this Businesses.ie record. This does not mean the company has no directors. Check CRO CORE for the latest official filings.

Filing history

Filing records are not currently available in this Businesses.ie record. This is not confirmation that no documents have been filed. Company report options are available in the documents panel.

Company Filing Documents

Buy full company report

Get a structured PDF with available company, director, filing and financial information.

County & Industry Context

The registered address places FIRST ACTIVE TREASURY LIMITED in County Dublin. This is register-based location context, not evidence that all of the company's operations or customers are in Dublin. Browse the County Dublin company directory to compare other registered companies in the county.

Research FIRST ACTIVE TREASURY LIMITED

Use the registration record as a starting point, then check the evidence relevant to your decision. These guides explain the difference between identity, management, filings, financial information and credit risk.

Data Source & Limitations

Core registration details come from public Companies Registration Office data. Any additional public-source information is labelled separately with its source, relevant dates and limitations. This profile is not an official certificate, legal opinion or credit decision. A missing director, filing or financial value means it is not present in the available Businesses.ie record—not necessarily that no such record exists. For a transaction or compliance decision, verify the company and purchase the relevant documents through the official CRO CORE service.

Core company record last refreshed: 9 October 2026.

Understanding This Profile

LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares companies in Dublin

These companies share register attributes with FIRST ACTIVE TREASURY LIMITED: the same company type and a registered address in County Dublin. This does not indicate common ownership, management, a group relationship or a commercial connection.